BOARD OF DIRECTORS



MR. PRAVEEN BHATIA (WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR)



MRS. JYOTI ANEJA (ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR) (NON-EXECUTIVEL DIRECTOR)



MR. VINOD RALHAN (NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR)



MRS. BENU SEHGAL (NON-EXECUTIVE WOMAN) (INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)



MR. ANIL LAKHANI (NON-EXECUTIVE) (INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)



MR. SUBHASH CHAND KWATRA (NON-EXECUTIVE (INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Mrs. Benu Sehgal	Non- Executive Woman Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vinod Ralhan	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Anil Lakhani	Non- Executive Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Mrs. Benu Sehgal	Non- Executive Woman Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vinod Ralhan	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Anil Lakhani	Non- Executive Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Mrs. Benu Sehgal	Non- Executive Woman Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vinod Ralhan	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Anil Lakhani	Non- Executive Independent Director

Disclosure of contact details of key managerial personnel who are authorized for the purpose of determining materiality of an event or information and for the purpose of making disclosures to stock exchange(s) as required under sub regulation (5) of regulation 30 of these regulations;

As required under the Regulation 30 (5) of the SEBI LODR Regulations:

Mr. Praveen Bhatia, Whole Time Director (pbhatia2004@hotmail.com)

Mr. Vijay Kumar (kumarvijay1969@gmail.com)

are severally the Competent Authority to decide materiality of an event /information or development for the purpose of making disclosure to the Stock Exchange.